Interloper ‎-Black Ops [1996] [Plink Plonk]

Interloper ‎- Augur [1996] [Plink Plonk]
Label: Plink Plonk ‎- plk cd5
Format: CD Country: UK
Released: 24 Jun 1996
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Downtempo, Experimental, Ambient

  "Augur" by "Interloper" Tracklist

    1.  The Supreme Truth
    2.  Surrender
    3.  E. B. E
    4.  Series
    5.  Black Ops
    6.  Epicycle
    7.  My Eyes Only
    8.  Falling Star
    9.  Frame Three One Three
    10. Orcon
    11. Jura Load
    12. Jura Drop
    13. The Way You Used To
    14. Seatac
    15. Aum

Written & Producer by "Jon Ryman"
Manufactured By ODC UK
[1996] (c) Plink Plonk


Techno, IDM, Dub, Acid, Abstract, Ambient, Experimental, Drone, Glitch, Noise, Darkwave, Trip-hop, Leftfield, Dubstep, Electro, DnB, breakbeat,

Techno Liveset Session Pleasurable Pain:

#idm #technomusic #90smusic #techno #oldtechno #90s #musica